Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

John 16:24 "Until now, you have asked nothing in my name. Ask, and you will receive, that your joy may be made full."

Before leaving this world, Jesus after He has risen told to the Apostles many things.

A kind of "preaching guidelines" that we should follow and to be spread for the world.

Jesus mostly talked about the fact of rejoicing in Him.

If you accepted the Name of Jesus, you could taste His power and Almighty in your life.

Having this kind of relationship is the ultimate target of every Christian.

Sometimes, we are too afraid to ask anything to God. We feel ourselves to be full of sins and we're even ashamed of those wrongs that we've done.

But God has already forgiven us. Everything before Christ, the Son of man have been died with Him as well.

We shouldn't let anything tear us apart from God. We should fight for more commitment everyday and praying for that, we shouldn't be satisfied until we can feel the unity with the Holy Spirit.

Don't let the devil catch you in his trap, don"t let fear and anxiety make you doubt about how God could do in your souls.

Don't let hate, anger, bitterness, disappointment of this world touch you.

Rejoice in who saved you and won all the battles on your behalf.

Keep your relationship with God safe and growing everyday.

This is our main purpose as His children.

A PRAYER FOR TODAY

Jesus, you have saved me, I can't go through anything without Your Love and Your Forgiveness.

Give me the strength to know you more and give myself more to You. I am rejoicing in You and only You no matter what. I am grateful for everything You've done for me, especially the things that I have never dare to ask.

In Jesus Name I pray, Amen

Tag(s) : #Devotional, #Prayers Encouragement Faith Empowerment
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :