Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

MY TESTIMONY

Today is a special day for me : God allows me to celebrate my 33rd birthday.
This birthday is special in many ways because I remember Jesus who completed His Salvation's mission at His 33 years old.
I also remember my past years before Jesus came into my life. I was not used to be a good person with a good behavior.
I was dealing with sinful ways of life. And I was feeling blessed beyond all words because I could escape all this.

- Nathalie

MY THANKFUL PRAYER FOR TODAY

Lord I thank you for those wild days and mad existence. I thank you for letting me lost in the tunnel's darkness. I thank you for those moments when I felt tarnished and sullied. I thank you for those tears I cried. I thank you because without all this, I couldn't believe in your light, you presence and your unconditional love.
I might not given you my first 33 years since I've been born, but I promise to give all the years that You'll allow me to live to serve You and seek Your Kingdom.
I know you'll strengthen me to do that
In Jesus' Name I pray, Amen.

Tag(s) : #Testimony Devotional Changing
Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :